How to Get Bharat Ke Rashtrapati Ki Suchi in PDF Format?

How to Get Bharat Ke Rashtrapati Ki Suchi in PDF Format?

Hello friends, today I am going to provide Bharat Ke Rashtrapati Ki List in PDF form for all of you. As you may know that on 21st July 2022 the results of the Presidential election of India have been declared and Draupadi Murmu Ji has been unanimously elected as the next President of India. The election of the President is also considered very important because the President is the first citizen of the country.

It is believed that the President has a special role in every important decision. Because you all must know that the post of the President of India is known as the head of the country. Because the President is considered the first head in India. The President of India has been established by the Indian Constitution.

The term of the President of India is 5 years. The President of India is elected by the elected members of Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha and Vidhan Sabha. You all must know that Dr Rajendra Prasad was the first President of India. Since the independence of India, there have been 14 Presidents till now.

Through this post, along with the list of the President of India, how many presidents have been there so far, from which year to which year, you will be able to easily know the detailed information related to who was the President etc. The detailed information given in this article will prove to be very informative and useful for you. You can download Bharat Ke Rashtrapati Ki List PDF by clicking on the following link-